Active Instructors



Cason, Bobby W.

931 SE Second Ave.
Jasper, FL 32052
Phone - (386) 362-7143

Corbitt, Greg

180 Loving Drive
Springville, TN 38256
Phone - (770) 577-9754
gregcorbitt@charter.net

DeBower, Laura K.

2233 Palm View Drive
Apopka, FL 32712-2438
Phone - (407) 464-9404
LKDeBower@hotmail.com

Eisbrenner, Ed

Eisbrenner Productivity Group
120 Harrison Street
Elyria, OH 44035
Phone - (440) 225-9293
ed@eisbrennerpg.com
www.eisbrennerpg.com
www.modaptsman.com

Evans, Rick

Flat Rock Assembly Plant
UAW Job Security Rep.
Flat Rock, Michigan 48134
Phone - 734-782-7104
Revans48@ford.com

Johnson, Mark E.

Sechrist and Associates
4186 South Tropical Trail
Merritt Island, Fl 32952
Phone - (321) 452-9710
Cell - (321) 626-1601
mej2@cfl.rr.com

Kaelin, Doug

The Kaelin Group, Inc.
4865 Winton Circle
St. Augustine, FL 32086
Phone - (904) 806-2084
kaelingr@bellsouth.net

Karas, Chris

6655 Jackson Rd. #758
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Phone - (734) 961-2527
chris@ak-holic.com

May, Darren

Abilities Unlimited
5119 Kara Dr.
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Phone - (870) 277-0870
Work - (870) 932-1551 ext. 117
modapts@suddenlink.net


Miko, George J.

Miko Productivity Group
Veteran-Owned
Fed. Gov't CCR/SAM
21556 Olmstead St.
Dearborn, MI 48124
Phone - (313) 561-0611
Cell - (313) 205-6507
Fax - (313) 561-0611
gmiko1@peoplepc.com
www.mikopg.com

Pearce, R. W.

25 Dinas Baglan Road
Port Talbot SA 12 8DT
United Kingdom
Phone - 7931-363400
mike.davies@fdm-uk.co.uk

Perry, Dale G.

PERRY PRODUCTIVITY GROUP
PO Box 930762
Wixom, MI 48393
Phone - (248) 330-9538
Fax - (248) 926-5542
dalegperry@ameritech.net
www.modaptstraining.com

Sechrist, Tom

Sechrist and Associates
17105 Woodmere Drive
Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
Phone - (440) 543-5646
Fax - (440) 543-1968
ctsechrist@aol.com

Sigmon, Gary L

Production Engineering Group
265 North Ridge Circle
Boone, NC 28607
Phone - (828) 264-3154
gpsigmon@charter.net

Sissom, Larry

10631 Sutton Place
Chelsea, MI 48118
Phone - (313) 805-5072
lsissom@ford.com

Smith, Dianne

Abilities Unlimited, Inc.
PO Box 3420
Hot Springs, AR. 71914
Stormy.smith@sbcglobal.net

Smith, Susan

KCCDD
2015 Windsh Drive
Galesburg, IL 61401
Phone - (309) 344-1700

Taylor, Phil L.

328 CR 714
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Phone - (870) 336-7320
pkhtaylor@suddenlink.net

Travis, Kieth E.

KET InMotion Inc
1140 Edgefield Lane
Newton, NC 28658
Phone - (828) 302-2007

Walczak, David J.

2919 Hinde Ave
Sandusky, OH 44870
Phone - (313) 805-5324
dwalczak4@ford.com

Walker, Winford

419 Woodland Drive
Saline, MI 48176
Phone - (313) 805-6529
wwalker3@ford.com

Information



Instructors

IMA certified MODAPTS instructors who would like to post future courses should send complete information to George J. Miko at gmiko1@peoplepc.com

To Search by State

Type a space before and after the two letter abbreviation. For example: space MO space. This would avoid "Moultrie" but could find all instances of MO.

Questions or comments?
MODAPTS is a registered trademark of the International MODAPTS Association, Inc.
Copyright © International MODAPTS Association, Inc.
Hosting by Bold Print Design Studio.